OUR TEAM

Meet the team members who will support your environment! We are looking forward to meeting with you and hearing how we can help you with your Mechanical and HVAC needs!

In 1989, Steve April and Robert Camann founded SAM Mechanical Services, LLC. The dedication of these two team members led to us becoming the leading commercial plumbing and HVAC providers in Hooksett, New Hampshire and the surrounding areas. This team has grown significantly since 1989, and each new team member shares the same customer and quality focus.

Our passionate, professional team members are the reason for our success. Learn more about what makes them such a great asset to our business and your support staff!

Manager Steve April | steve@sammechanical.com

Steve April was 25 when he and Rob started an oil burner technician business that was run out of his mother's basement. He attributes his growth to never saying "no" and always bidding on projects, even though sometimes it was outside of their expertise. He is most proud of completing one of New England's biggest projects, Northeast Rehab.

General Manager Rob Camann | rob@sammechanical.com

Rob Camann was only 18 when he and Steve founded SAM Mechanical Services. He is proud to be a part of such a large reputable company and prides himself on utilizing modern technology. He is most proud of witnessing how his team has advanced throughout the years.

Senior Estimator | Matt Fetters matt@sammechanical.com

Operations Manager | Jeff Stone jeff@sammechanical.com

Office Manager | Dawn Lemieux dawn@sammechanical.com

Service Coordinator | Sandi Levasseur Sandi@sammechanical.com

Project Coordinator | Holly Trahanholly@sammechanical.com

LOOKING FOR A TRUSTED HVAC OR PLUMBING CONTRACTOR? SEE HOW SAM MECHANICAL'S TEAM CAN MAKE YOUR LIFE EASIER AND SAVE YOU MONEY.

ABOUT SAM MECHANICAL

SAM Mechanical specializes in providing HVAC and plumbing services to businesses across New Hampshire. With over 20 years of experience, you can rest assured that our technicians have the experience necessary to complete your project on time, on budget, and above expectations. If you are experiencing an emergency, we will be available 24/7. Contact us today to learn more about how we can make a difference in your business' operations.

WHERE TO FIND US

ADDRESS
1181 Hooksett Road
Hooksett, NH 03106
PHONE
603-623-2370
TELL US HOW WE'RE DOING ยป